Wonderful Chinese

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Wonderful Chinese? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

164+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Jessica

02/08/2024

Always amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

01/20/2024

You guys are always amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Wolfe

08/06/2023

Friendly and Fast!

Wolfe

08/06/2023

Great Take Out!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

08/04/2023

Always amazing!

Heidi

07/01/2023

Our go-to place for excellent food every time!!

Jessica

06/09/2023

We always love your food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

06/02/2023

Amazing!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Jessica

05/13/2023

Always great quality, huge portions, a bang for your buck, piping hot, and we love the owners. They are such a great and hard working family!

Jessica

04/21/2023

Always great food! Decided to try the healthier steamed chicken and broccoli with Garlic sauce (asked to make the garlic sauce a little spicy) it was amazing! Thank you for always make such yummy food

Jessica

03/31/2023

Food was great. The chinese pizza was okay. I expected more veggies would be included. I haven’t had this before and not sure if it is 100% traditional chinese pizza or is it Americanized. Great try.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

02/03/2023

unfilled star rating

Everything was great, but our kids said the sesame chicken was spicy and they barely ate after that. We normally order that one especially for them. I ordered General Tso tofu, not sure if it mixed?

Jessica

01/06/2023

Food is always hot, fresh, and has amazing flavor. It always lasts for 2 meals for our family. This is our #1 Chinese food go to place!The hospitality is also #1!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

12/02/2022

Always so yummy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

06/02/2022

Amazing!!!!! The food was hot crispy and had amazing flavor.

Wonderful Chinese - Brookhaven, PA

4100 Edgmont Ave, Brookhaven, PA 19015 Call us today: (610) 499-8999